Recognition of Donors

A Huge BRAVO to our community of support. Your aloha contributes to HTY’s unbeatable dedication to serving our communities through artistic excellence.

2023-2024 Season Foundation and Corporate Supporters

State Foundation on Culture and the Arts

Hawaii Community Foundation (HCF) – Robert Emens Black Fund

State of Hawaii – Grant in Aid

State Department of Health (DOH) – Primary Prevention Branch

The Shubert Foundation

City & County of Honolulu – Department of Environmental Services

McInerny Foundation

The National Endowment for the Arts
DOH – Office of Public Health Preparedness

The Freeman Foundation
Zilber Family Foundation

Cooke Foundation
First Hawaiian Bank Foundation
John R. Halligan Charitable Fund

George N. Wilcox Trust
Johnson Ohana Foundation
Samuel N. & Mary Castle Foundation

Thunder Mountain Charitable Fund
HCF Annie Sinclair Knudsen Memorial Fund

The Cades Foundation
Hawaiian Electric
Playhouse Square Foundation
Ulupono Initiative

Elsie H. Wilcox Foundation
HCF Lanai Community Benefit Fund
Keith and Polly Steiner Family Foundation

Gardner & Patricia Bemis Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
HCF The Madelyn Ross Fund
Hawaii Hotel Industry Foundation
Jhamandas Watumull Fund

City Mill Company, Ltd./Chung Kun Ai Foundation
Haggag-Leong Fund

EnviroServices & Training Center, LLC

Cathedral of St. Andrew

Our Commitment to Our Donors
We will not sell, share or trade our donors’ names or personal information with any other entity, nor send mailings to our donors on behalf of other organizations.

This policy applies to all information received by Honolulu Theatre for Youth, both online and offline, on any Platform (“Platform”, includes the Honolulu Theatre for Youth website and mobile applications), as well as any electronic, written, or oral communications.

To the extent any donations are processed through a third-party service provider, our donors’ information will only be used for the purposes necessary to process the donation.