STAFF

Administration

Becky Dunning
Managing Director
manager@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 703

Stu Hirayama
Reservations Manager
schools@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 701

Reiko Ho
Marketing
reiko@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 713

Creative Team

Eric Johnson
Artistic Director
artistic@htyweb.org
808-782-7434

Reiko Ho
Artistic Associate
reiko@htyweb.org

Moses Goods
Artistic Associate/Actor
moses@htyweb.org

Annie Cusick Wood
Artistic Associate
annie@htyweb.org

Maki‘ilei Ishihara
Actor
makiilei@htyweb.org

Po‘ai Lincoln
Actor
poai@htyweb.org

Hermenigildo “Junior” Tesoro
Actor
junior@htyweb.org

Matthew Mazzella
Head of Sound/Resident Composer
matt@htyweb.org

Sean-Joseph Choo
Actor
sean@htyweb.org

Serina Dunham
Actor
serina@htyweb.org

Eric West
Technical Director/Resident Designer
ewest@htyweb.org

Chesley Cannon
Head of Film/Resident Designer
chesley@htyweb.org

Iris Kim
Costume Director/Resident Designer
iris@htyweb.org

Sarah Danvers
Production Stage Manager/Editor
sarah@htyweb.org

Education Team

Daniel A. Kelin, II
Director of Drama Education
education@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 710

Lily Crumpton
Assistant Director of Drama Education
teachingartist1@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 707

Tamara Smith
Drama Ed Administrator
edadmin@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 704

Jonathan Sypert
Teaching Artist
808-839-9885

Clara Whippy
Teaching Artist
clara@htyweb.org
808-839-9885